

THE

NEW ZEALAN GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY.

Published by Authority.

WELLINGTON, TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 15, 1876.

Private Secretary's Office, Wellington, 15th February, 1876.

IS Excellency the Governor has accepted the resignations of

The Honorable Daniel Pollen, holding a seat in the Executive Council, and the offices of Premier

and Colonial Secretary;
The Honorable Sir Julius Vogel, K.C.M.G., holding a seat in the Executive Council, and the Offices of Postmaster-General, and Commissioner of Telegraphs;

The Honorable Sir Donald McLean, K.C.M.G., holding a seat in the Executive Council, and the Office of Native Minister;

The Honorable Edward Richardson, holding a seat in the Executive Council, and the Office of Minister for Public Works;

The Honorable WILLIAM HUNTER REYNOLDS, holding a seat in the Executive Council, and the

Office of Commissioner of Customs;
The Honorable Harry Albert Atkinson, holding a seat in the Executive Council, and the Offices of Colonial Treasurer, Secretary for Crown Lands and Minister for Immigration;

The Honorable Charles Christopher Bowen, holding a seat in the Executive Council, and the Offices of Minister of Justice and Commissioner of Stamp Duties;

The Honorable Wiremu Katene, holding a seat in the Executive Council; The Honorable Wiremu Parata, holding a seat in the Executive Council.

(By command)

IRWIN C. MALING, 35th Regiment. Private Secretary.

Executive Council Chamber, Wellington, 15th February, 1876.

IIIS Excellency the Governor has this day been pleased to appoint

The Honorable Sir Julius Vogel, K.C.M.G., Premier, The Honorable Sir Donald McLean, K.C.M.G.,

The Honorable Daniel Pollen,

The Honorable EDWARD RICHARDSON,

The Honorable HARRY ALBERT ATKINSON,

The Honorable CHARLES CHRISTOPHER BOWEN,

to be Members of the Executive Council of New Zealand.

(By Command.)

FORSTER GORING, Clerk of the Executive Council.

Private Secretary's Office, Wellington, 15th February, 1876.

HIS Excellency the Governor has this day been pleased to appoint

The Honorable Sir Julius Vogel, K.C.M.G., to be Premier, Colonial Treasurer, Postmaster-General, and Commissioner of Telegraphs;
The Honorable Sir Donald McLean, K.C.M.G., to be Native Minister;
The Honorable Daniel Pollen to be Colonial Secretary;
The Honorable Edward Richardson to be Minister for Public Works;
The Honorable Harry Albert Atkinson to be Secretary for Crown Lands, Commissioner of

Customs, and Minister for Immigration.

The Honorable Charles Christopher Bowen to be Minister of Justice and Commissioner of Stamp Duties.

(By command)

IRWIN C. MALING, 35th Regiment, Private Secretary.

Printed under the authority of the New Zealand Government, by George Didsbury, Government Printer, Wellington.